Attend a Webinar Organized by Sam Oosterhoff with Leslyn Lewis

You have been invited to attend a webinar organized by Sam Oosterhoff with Leslyn Lewis. Please RSVP below and we will email you the link to attend the meeting.

Please note that we require your email address to send you the access code for the webinar.
May 11, 2020 at 7:00pm - 8pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Zoom Online Meeting
Decosta Abbott-Hill Lana Beaulieu John van Wyk Catherine Dingle Arthur Struyk Diana Petersen Junhee Hwang Margaret Newhouse Teresa Bergsma Ann Penninga Dirk Vrugteveen Sherrill Webber Betty Neumann Lorne Kwasnicki Lyndsay Oosterhoff Lillian Boudreau Sharon Edwards Elaine Laclare Anne-Marie Spiess Timothy Stonhouse Dora Usher Dariusz Kowalski Christopher Kenyon Hanna Kepka Douglas Faulkner Stuart Spani Myles Hamilton Mark Fintelman Thomas Leupolt Harry Brouwer Nicholas Simonson Gerald Neels Ray Kindiak Donald James Clarence Baker Gary Parkinson Patrick O'Hara Roger Schultz Bankole Adams Cecil Hards Kenny Greening Dennis Goforth John Moerman Stewart De Jong Wm Van Egdom Conrad Tigger Johnson Steve Lockert Mike Nieznalski

Will you come?

*Receiving email updates is REQUIRED to receive the Zoom link and meeting reminders/updates. You can Opt-Out at any time.